The Heart On The Right Spot (Japan)


The Heart On The Right Spot (Japan)
Release date


  1. Mr. Cooper: Work Progressing
  2. Cyne: Kill The Music
  3. Epstein, Shutterspeed: Mirar Al Vacio (Shutterspeed Remix)
  4. Mathematik: Dilligence
  5. Seven Star: Mind Pollution
  6. Pablie: Perfectly
  7. Lackluster: LL180905
  8. Strand, NonGenetic: Strand & Non-Genetic: We Walk
  9. Dday One: Memento Mori
  10. Cise Star: Find Away
  11. Manuvers, Dave Ghetto: Manuvers & Dave Ghetto: No Es Tarde
  12. 40winks: Half Wonder
  13. Jahbitat: Bloodclouds & Eagles
  14. Arrowax: Rain Dance
  15. Rumpistol, V8: Rumpistol & V8: Transmito 73001 Remix
  16. Glen Porter: 29palms
  17. Set In Sand: Laughing With A Cellmate
  18. Xndl: Tiefschwarz


“The Heart On The Right Spot” presents the mind through music coming from the heart. Meaning the truest and purest form of artistic expression without sacrificing the artform. This compilation has brought together many different artist from across the globe that are here to get heard and together make a statement through their music. Tracks like “Kill The Music” from CYNE, “Mind Pollution” from Seven Star and “Dilligence” from Mathematik are more like statements representing the Hip Hop Culture in 2007. Artist Epstein does a remix of Jahbitat’s “Shutterspeed” for PMC. Mr Cooper steps up his own game and through “The Heart On The Right Spot” presents the newest song “Work Progressions” from his upcoming second album. 40 Winks, from the now defunct label M3rck Records (RIP), is also added to our roster delivering that sound classic to M3rck records with his track “Half Wonder”. Simon of Jahbitat brings new organic sounds out from the Canopy between the Jungle of Barcelona Nights with “Bloodclouds & Eagles”. Manuvers was in his country of origin, Chile, and he recorded with Hordatoj and Senciyo for a track called “No Es Tarde” which also features Dave Ghetto. This version of “No Es Tarde” is an exclusive version to the PMC Compilation not to be found elsewhere. “The Heart On The Right Spot” is a project of friends and artist a like, too. Acts like Lackluster (M3rck), Strand (CCO) or Set In Sand, Omniscient and many more… Rumpistol (from Rump Rec.) does a remix from Prefuse 73 & V8. Pablie & Dday One are the Next Chapter as Solo Releases. All Tracks are exclusive and just available on this Release!
Artwork By Ima One (PMC Japan), La Mano Fria & Gordon of Beta Bodega Coalition.
ONLY JAPAN – Distributed By ART UNION GROUP, Tokyo

Artwork By [Creative Direction & Design] - Gordon , Ima One , La Mano Fria
Artwork By [Graphix And Lines] - Ima One
Artwork By [Lettering Styles] - La Mano Fria from Beta Bodega Coalition
Artwork By [Sketches] - Gordon
Mastered By - Mr. Cooper

Manufactured and distributed by Project: Mooncircle and HHV.DE.
Distributed in Japan by Art Union Group.
Tracks 6, 16, 17 & 18 are Japan exclusive.