Moebius Chambers


Moebius Chambers
Release date


  1. Aoutleave: The Way to Fuji
  2. Oddfonix: Daydream
  3. Enichkin: Majestic
  4. Kukan dUb Lagan: Summer
  5. Shiho: Gold Dust Flowers
  6. Larkin and The Sky: Numads
  7. Treebone: Digital Stitch
  8. Vaeya: Broken Time
  9. Stranger Arranger: So Royal
  10. Sleepy Party People, Stranger Arranger: Heaven Is Above Us Remix (Stranger Arranger Remix)
  11. Catesby: Visualize (birthday edit)
  12. Red Grimace: JC
  13. Mueo: Suma Etru
  14. In Orbit: Sleepwalker
  15. Faroutthere: Lights In The Sky
  16. Seldom, Named: Sel Mass
  17. Phylum Sinter: One Lamb
  18. Invid Mind: Unusual Skies
  19. Esa Ruoho: Illicit Arranger
  20. RomeodarK: elveszettfrekvenci√°k
  21. Argot Digamma: Blue Aima
  22. Coax: Burumdruml
  23. Lackluster: Clavia Sunday Smog
  24. Spruce: Möbius Chamber
  25. Tetra Bomb: What Lies Beneath
  26. Faxi Nadu: Spellhold Asylum


13 experiments have taken place in our underwater laboratories and as the oceans pool and gyrate to form new life on their own ; a new down-tempo creation emerges in unison.


With over a year of brainstorming and compiling JellyFish Frequency Recordings is overjoyed to bring you our first VA chill-out compilation.


Featuring electronic artists spanning genres from: experimental IDM to shoe gaze post rock, from ethno-chill to comedy, and trap/dubstep to progressive.


We are pleased to include the project with this release and look forward to benefiting them! Thanks for your help, awareness and generosity!

Read more on their site and follow progress on their blog here:


Without further adieu lets evolve in these Moebius Chambers !!
released 27 September 2013
Art by Forrest Eggleston
Border + Typography by Victor Enteogeno
Compiled by Johan Konvndrvm
with support from Tre Munroe.
Mastered at Anomalistic Studios by Jonny Cakes aka SooSpicey